Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to clean out their basement and get rid of things that have been building up in the house for years. The customer service was excellent. They are incredibly responsive, easy to work with and helped us get the correct size dumpster. I appreciated the texts to give us a heads up when the drop-off and pick-up would be. We didn't even need to be home.
, Fort Collins , September 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
This is the best company I have worked with in years. Their prices are good but what really sets them apart is their communications. At every step they are in constant contact. Everyone I spoke with was a delight. Easily a 5 star experience. Kudos to you and your team.
, Loveland , August 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
I've used their services 10 times now. Good price and excellent service. They are professional and flexible to meet my needs and schedule.
, Loveland , August 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
Very accommodating to my situation changes. Repeating someone else's reviews, all the positive reviews are exactly what I would say.
, Eaton , August 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
Very accommodating to our situation. Office ladies very pleasant, and helpful. I will us them again if needed.
, Fort Collins , August 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
Definitely recommend! The staff has been professional, efficient, answered all my questions, and maintained really great communication with me.
, Johnstown , August 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
First time using a service of this sort and I’m extremely impressed with the customer service and punctuality. Reserving, delivery, and pickup was a breeze! Highly recommend!
, Fort Collins , August 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
I needed a large dumpster in a hurry and Bin There Dump That got one to me very quickly and their service from start to finish was stellar. I dealt with two employees: Ammie, on the phone and Levi, who picked up the dumpster when full. Both were extremely friendly and polite. I thought the price was very fair for the amount of work I got done by having the dumpster so conveniently in the driveway. I definitely recommend this company. Thank you.
, Fort Collins, Co. , July 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
All of the positive reviews are exactly what we would say. Our pickup date shifted due to flat tires on two trucks but they came out as fast as possible. Flat tires happen :) Everyone is extremely helpful and positive and are willing to work with you. Can't say enough nice and professional things and we will use them again!!
, Fort Collins , July 2021
https://fortcollins.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/81.jpg , Fort Collins, CO From $295.00 Bin There Dump That Fort Collins 5 out of 5
Excellent service! Levi placed the dumpster exactly where I wanted. Such a polite young man!
, Greeley , July 2021
5 95 95

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review